Close
Thomas J. Dwyer Sr.

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5959 (office)
708.771.3492 (home office)
tjd-sr@tjdwyerlaw.com

Thomas J. Dwyer Jr.

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5946 (office)
312.480.5055 (mobile)
tjd-jr@tjdwyerlaw.com

Brian Aurit

Finance Director
312.374.0629
baurit@tjdwyerlaw.com

George E. Bailly

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5942
george@gebcpalaw.com

Molly Crawford

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
mcrawford@tjdwyerlaw.com

Anne R. Dwyer

Attorney at Law
312.786.5959
adwyer@tjdwyerlaw.com

Mary J. Dwyer

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
mjdwyer@tjdwyerlaw.com

Christina Gadawski

Tax Associate
Office: 312.374.0628
cgadawski@tjdwyerlaw.com

Thomas C. Herbstritt

Tax Associate, Enrolled Agent
312.786.5976
therbstritt@tjdwyerlaw.com

Colleen Kane

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
ckane@tjdwyerlaw.com

Sheila Kunkel

Tax Associate
Main: 312.374.0625
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
skunkel@tjdwyerlaw.com

Diane Krecek

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0619
dkrecek@tjdwyerlaw.com

Kelly Litza

Accounting Manager
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
klitza@tjdwyerlaw.com

Michael J. Martin

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5937
mmartin@tjdwyerlaw.com

Alice Orme

Office Manager
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
aorme@tjdwyerlaw.com

John R. Steger

Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5974
john@johnrstegercpa.com

Norma Villalobos

Tax Associate
312.786.5976
nvillalobos@tjdwyerlaw.com

Laura Walsh

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0617 (office)
312.786.5963 (fax)
lwalsh@tjdwyerlaw.com