Close
Thomas J. Dwyer Sr.

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5959 (office)
708.771.3492 (home office)
tjd-sr@tjdwyerlaw.com

Thomas J. Dwyer Jr.

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5946 (office)
312.480.5055 (mobile)
tjd-jr@tjdwyerlaw.com

George E. Bailly

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5942
george@gebcpalaw.com

Donna M. Bossy

Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5991
dbossy@tjdwyerlaw.com

Anne R. Dwyer

Attorney at Law
312.786.5959
adwyer@tjdwyerlaw.com

Kelley L. Ferguson

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0618
kferguson@tjdwyerlaw.com

Marian-headshot
Marian Garrigan

Administrative Staff
312.786.5959
mgarrigan@tjdwyerlaw.com

Diane Krecek

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0619
dkrecek@tjdwyerlaw.com

Michael J. Martin

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5937
mmartin@tjdwyerlaw.com

AO Website Photo-crop
Alice Orme

Administrative Staff
312.786.5979
aorme@tjdwyerlaw.com

Thomas B. Reske

Attorney at Law
312.374.0616
treske@tjdwyerlaw.com

Rogers_360x324
Emily A. Rogers

Paralegal
Main: 312.786.5936
erogers@tjdwyerlaw.com

rogers
Lynne M. Rogers

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
lrogers@tjdwyerlaw.com

rosario
Hannah V. Rosario

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
hrosario@tjdwyerlaw.com

Asia Siddique

Tax Professional
312.374.0625
asiddique@tjdwyerlaw.com

John R. Steger

Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5974
john@johnrstegercpa.com