Close
Thomas J. Dwyer Jr.

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5946 (office)
312.480.5055 (mobile)
tjd-jr@tjdwyerlaw.com

Anne R. Dwyer

Attorney at Law
312.786.5959
adwyer@tjdwyerlaw.com

Brian Aurit

Finance Director
312.374.0629
baurit@tjdwyerlaw.com

George E. Bailly

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5942
george@gebcpalaw.com

Diane Brown

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
dbrown@tjdwyerlaw.com

Molly Crawford

Paralegal
Main: 312.374.0615
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
mcrawford@tjdwyerlaw.com

Mary J. Dwyer

Administrative Staff
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
mjdwyer@tjdwyerlaw.com

Christina Gadawski

Tax Associate
Office: 312.374.0628
cgadawski@tjdwyerlaw.com

Robert C. Gebert

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
Office: 708.763.9998
rgebert@tjdwyerlaw.com

Thomas C. Herbstritt

Tax Associate, Enrolled Agent
312.786.5959
therbstritt@tjdwyerlaw.com

Ryan Knoppe

Paralegal
312.374.0611
rknoppe@tjdwyerlaw.com

Joanna Koch

Tax Associate
312.786.5976
jkoch@tjdwyerlaw.com

Sheila Kunkel

Tax Associate
Main: 312.374.0625
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
skunkel@tjdwyerlaw.com

Diane Krecek

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0619
dkrecek@tjdwyerlaw.com

Kelly Litza

Accounting Manager
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
klitza@tjdwyerlaw.com

Michael J. Martin

Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5937
mmartin@tjdwyerlaw.com

Alice Orme

Office Manager
Main: 312.786.5959
Facsimile: 312.786.5963
aorme@tjdwyerlaw.com

Anna Marie Romeo

Certified Public Accountant
Office: 708.763.9998
amromeo@tjdwyerlaw.com

John R. Steger

Certified Public Accountant
312.786.5974
john@johnrstegercpa.com

Laura Walsh

Certified Public Accountant
312.374.0617 (office)
lwalsh@tjdwyerlaw.com

Krystian Wenc

Tax Associate
312.374.0612
kwenc@tjdwyerlaw.com


Thomas J. Dwyer, Sr.

Retired Partner / Of Counsel

Thomas J. Dwyer Sr. headshot